Current Masses

Current Masses: August 2022

Following is the schedule of Latin Masses for August 2022. Several weekday masses will be cancelled while Fr. Domotor is on vacation; Sunday masses will be celebrated as usual.

Friday, August 5, 8:30 am: Privileged Votive Mass of the Sacred Heart of Jesus +commemm. Dedication of the Archbasilica of Our Lady of the Snows

Sunday, August 7, 12 noon: Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Friday, August 12, 8:30 am: St. Clare, Virgin  **Cancelled **

Sunday, August 14, 12 noon: Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Monday, August 15: Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary  **No Mass**

Friday, August 19, 8:30 am: St. John Eudes, Confessor   **Cancelled **

Sunday, August 21, 12 noon: Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Monday, August 22: Feast of the Assumption of the Immaculate Heart of Mary **No Mass**

Friday, August 26, 8:30 am: Pope St. Zephyrinus, Martyr   **Cancelled **

Sunday, August 28, 12 noon: Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost