March 2018 Newsletter

Newsletter April, 2018-Final-a

Please see our April newsletter below.

Newsletter April 2018

Latin Masses & Devotions in March Time
Friday, 2nd March Privileged Votive Mass of the Sacred Heart of Jesus + commem. privileged Ferial Friday in the 2nd wk. of Lent. (Sacred Shroud Friday) 9.00 a.m.
Sunday, 4th March Third Sunday in Lent 12.00 p.m.
Friday, 9th March Ferial Friday in the 3rd wk. of Lent (Five Sacred Wounds Friday), + commem. St. Frances of Rome, Widow 9.00 a.m.
Sunday, 11th March Fourth Sunday in Lent.  *Daylight Savings Time begins 12.00 p.m.
Friday, 16th Marchy Ferial Friday in the 4th wk. of Lent (Precious Blood Friday) 9.00 a.m.
Sunday 18th March Passion Sunday 12.00 p.m.
Friday, 23rd March Passion Friday: Feast of the Seven Sorrows of our Lady 9.00 a.m.
Sunday, 25th March Palm Sunday 12.00 p.m.

 

Read More

Newsletter – October 2017

Please click here for our October Newsletter.

Latin Masses & Devotions in October Time Celebrant
Sunday, 1st Oct. Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost. 12.00 p.m  

 

 

Fr. Domotor

Friday, 6th Oct. Privileged Votive Mass of the Sacred Heart of Jesus + a commemoration of St. Bruno, Conf. 9.00 a.m.
Saturday, 7th Oct. Feast of Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary + a commemoration of Pope St. Mark I, Conf. 10.00 a.m.
Sunday, 8th Oct. Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost. 12.00 p.m.
Monday, 9th Oct. Thanksgiving Day – NO MASS; Father on vacation Cancelled
Friday, 13th Oct. NO MASS; Father on vacation Cancelled
Sunday, 15th Oct. Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost. 12.00 p.m.
Friday, 20th  Oct. NO MASS; Father on vacation Cancelled
Sunday, 22nd Oct. Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost + commemoration of the Propagation of the Faith for the missions 12.00 p.m
Friday, 27th Oct. Unprivileged Votive Mass of the Holy Cross 9.00 a.m.
Sunday, 29th Oct. Solemn Feast of Christ the King. 12.00 p.m

Read More

Christmastide Mass Schedule

In the Twelve Days of Christmas and Octave of Epiphany, Mass will be celebrated on

  • Tuesday, 27th December, for the Feast of St. John the Apostle and Evangelist and our Parish Priest’s Nameday;
  • Friday, 30th December, the Sixth Day of Christmas;
  • Sunday, 1 January, 2017, the Octave Day of Christmas (noon);
  • Monday, 2nd January, the Feast of the Holy Name of Jesus;
  • Friday, 6th January, the Solemn Feast of the Epiphany; and
  • Sunday, 8th January, the Feast of the Holy Family.

Fr. Domotor has confirmed these dates twice now and they were printed in the Parish Bulletin

 

Read More